Here we are

Eress Postal Address:

Bane NOR,
Energi, Eress
P.O. Box 788 Sentrum
0106 Oslo, Norway

Eress Visiting Address:

Bane NOR, Energi, Eress
Stortorvet 10
0155 Oslo, Norway

E-mail: eress@banenor.no

 

Switchboard: +47 488 91 047

NamePositionEmail
Dyre Martin GulbrandsenDirectorgudy@banenor.no
Claudia van Diermen JacobsenMarketing and Partner Managerjaccla@banenor.no
Bjørn LysneExchange Responsiblelybjo@banenor.no
Gunn-Helene KrogstadSystem Administratorghk@banenor.no
Reidun JørgensenMetering System Expertjoer@banenor.no
Elin PettersenProject Managerolel@banenor.no
Olav Andreas AndresenEress Analystandola@banenor.no
Asad JavedProduct managermuhammad.asad.javed@banenor.no

Contact

Postal Address:
Bane NOR, Energi, Eress
P.O. Box 788 Sentrum
0106 Oslo, Norway

Switchboard: +47 488 91 047

Email: eress@banenor.no

ERESS Magazine

Annual Magazine

Follow us

ISO Certified

Intertek

Contact Eress by phone + 47 22 45 50 00.