Eress Award finalists are chosen!

These projects will be presented at Eress Forum 2016, where the participants will chose a final winner

Evert van Veldhuizen 
from TU Delft
(Delft University of Technology)
will present his project called 
«Kinetic Energy Recovery Analysis Tool»

Zhongbei Tian
from the University of Birmingham
will present his project called 
«A summary of Beijing Yizhuang subway line energy efficiency project»

Special thanks to Eress Award Jury

Bart Van der Spiegel, Infrabel - Belgium

José Antonio Rodríguez Mondejar, Comillas University - Spain

Mike Tatton, RSSB - UK

Ralph Luijt, NS/VIVENS – The Netherlands

Good luck to both projects!

Created Monday, April 18, 2016


Postal Address:
Bane NOR, Energi, Eress
P.O. Box 788 Sentrum
0106 Oslo, Norway

Switchboard: +47 488 91 047


ERESS Magazine

Annual Magazine

Follow us

ISO Certified


Contact Eress by phone + 47 22 45 50 00.